FA pages

For artisans and art-fans alike to post what they want to show off. May contain material for mature audiences.

Postby Rose » Mon Apr 20, 2009 12:20 am

Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 6:24 am

Postby Pathia » Mon May 18, 2009 4:59 pm


Just an artwhore though, I must admit :)
User avatar
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:54 am
Location: Bothell WA

Postby RollingEye » Wed Jul 15, 2009 3:25 am

http://www.furaffinity.net/user/rollinrolly/ I caved.

I pretty much only upload to scraps though, can't be assed to color anything.
Oh crap, is it coward-killing time already?
Disclaimer: The views presented by this Rolly are not always serious. Use common sense/brain when reading.
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 3:32 am
Location: Over in USA

Postby Kumagoro » Fri Jul 24, 2009 11:16 am


Uhh, I'm mostly a guitarist myself, though I did get back to drawing a while back... you can see my futile attempts in the scraps.
User avatar
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue May 26, 2009 4:17 pm
Location: Poland

Postby Bio » Mon Aug 17, 2009 1:37 am


Basically just an account to post art by other people (lolartwhore), but I'm thinking of putting some writing on there too in the future.
AKA SiRK/Felsirk

User avatar
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 6:23 pm

Postby Nocturnefoxx » Wed Sep 16, 2009 2:00 pm


It's almost entirely porn. Sorry. :geek:
...but you can call me Emerson.
User avatar
Posts: 171
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:25 am
Location: Denial

Postby Mr. Munchlax » Sun Feb 07, 2010 8:45 am


I just made this like an hour ago after having nothing but a simple lurker account with absolutely nothing on it for about a year...
Who do you think you are? Bleeding Action Man?!
User avatar
Mr. Munchlax
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 2:02 am
Location: Texas

Postby Gami » Sun Feb 07, 2010 2:28 pm


ugh nuked my old account, made a new one 2 days ago, trying to be more active for once =w=
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 1:42 am
Location: Netherlands

Postby Anthrax » Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:47 pm

User avatar
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 7:44 pm

Postby iller » Sun Feb 07, 2010 5:38 pm

Anyone know if Comissar has anything on FA? ...I'm assuming he's an artist b/c he's apparently listed as the artist of this:
http://www.teamfortress.com/images/post ... oldier.jpg

Not sure if he reads this so say gratz to him for the honorable mention if you see him in game...
User avatar
Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 5:14 am


Return to Art Alley

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest