Screenshots

POOT DISPENSA HEER

Postby Wulfie » Tue Oct 13, 2009 1:28 pm

"YOU DID WELL!" "YOU SIR, PERFORMED SATISFACTORY!"

Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Wulfie
 
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:13 pm

Postby Tails » Tue Oct 13, 2009 2:29 pm

Heavy sees what you did thar
Image

Soldier got his update and along with it a new shotgun
Image
Image
Image
Tails
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 1:51 am
Location: Walkersville, MD

Postby bluecoyote » Wed Oct 14, 2009 4:44 am

I'm new to the game but I got a few screen shots.

"nomnomnom omnom Whats that sasha? Kill them all? Good idea!"
Image

The latest in heavy fashion! Arrow through cheek!
Image

Dramatic sandvich heavy is dramatic.
Image
User avatar
bluecoyote
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:16 am

Postby Angry_Squirrel » Thu Oct 22, 2009 4:59 am

I think I pissed off Red Team.

Image

SNIPER FROM HELL
(lol sniper getting hit by both fire and manly explosions of doom)
Image

ZOMG GUYS I ACTUALLY SAW THE TROPHY BELT IN GAME

Image
User avatar
Angry_Squirrel
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:00 am

Postby unseen » Fri Oct 23, 2009 11:25 pm

Image
User avatar
unseen
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:02 am

Postby Angry_Squirrel » Sat Oct 24, 2009 8:17 am

Not precisely according to standards, but I'll be damned if you call me anything other than too lazy to post a new thread for this sort of thing.

Image
User avatar
Angry_Squirrel
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:00 am

Postby Andrew » Sat Nov 14, 2009 7:02 pm

Image

Likewise
User avatar
Andrew
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:34 pm

Postby Fox Vert » Sun Nov 15, 2009 4:36 am

Shots of the epic demoman suicide bomb tower. I believe there will be a video coming.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Now with added Brain Slug
http://www.youtube.com/user/MrFoxVert
User avatar
Fox Vert
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 3:08 am

Postby Sekh765 » Sun Nov 15, 2009 4:58 am

Indeed. A full video of the RMF event stuff we recorded today will be coming this week, when I have time to make it pretty.
Your friendly local Buffett-Bird spy. ^_^
My spy video!
User avatar
Sekh765
 
Posts: 1520
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 7:21 am
Location: Great State of Texas

Postby Dr. Furry » Wed Nov 18, 2009 1:26 am

the size, it's off
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Dr. Furry
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:58 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Fun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron