Gentle Manne's Service Number

POOT DISPENSA HEER

Postby Jinx » Tue Aug 25, 2009 10:11 pm

It seems Valve has recently added a "service number" to the soldier's special medal which you can see if you look at your backpack and hover over the medal. The number most likely represents which medal out of the 11,111 you got. If you were lucky enough to receive one of those medals, what's your number? :)

I got #4824
User avatar
Jinx
 
Posts: 985
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:05 pm
Location: Engine room

Postby Sekh765 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 10:40 pm

Mwahaha! 3130!
Your friendly local Buffett-Bird spy. ^_^
My spy video!
User avatar
Sekh765
 
Posts: 1520
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 7:21 am
Location: Great State of Texas

Postby Ayeaka » Wed Aug 26, 2009 1:15 am

I didn't get one. Quite predictably.


...as I never get anything.


Ah well, have fun, those that did. :/
Frau Chimäre~
The doctor will see you now.
User avatar
Ayeaka
 
Posts: 561
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 7:11 am

Postby Fox Vert » Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:38 pm

#11068 High numbers are best, right?
Now with added Brain Slug
http://www.youtube.com/user/MrFoxVert
User avatar
Fox Vert
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 3:08 am

Postby Mr. Munchlax » Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:24 pm

I'm just wondering who got #11,111...
Who do you think you are? Bleeding Action Man?!
User avatar
Mr. Munchlax
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 2:02 am
Location: Texas

Postby Tyakoto » Wed Aug 26, 2009 10:33 pm

#5213 for me
Tyakoto
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 5:51 pm

Postby unseen » Wed Aug 26, 2009 10:40 pm

I got #8240
User avatar
unseen
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:02 am

Postby Angry_Squirrel » Fri Sep 04, 2009 9:33 pm

I was playing TF2 at the time of someone linking me. They didn't say what it was, so I didn't know it was something important! >:{
User avatar
Angry_Squirrel
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:00 am

Postby Angry_Squirrel » Tue Sep 08, 2009 3:42 pm

Mr. Munchlax wrote:I'm just wondering who got #11,111...


http://www.tf2items.com/profiles/76561197970462353
User avatar
Angry_Squirrel
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:00 am

Postby Pythonthesnake » Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:30 am

i got number 8115 ^^
Leave us snipers alone we just wanna snipe other people in peace D:
Pythonthesnake
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 4:37 am

Next

Return to Fun

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron