[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
The Furry Pound forums • View topic - Who here is actually Homosexual

Who here is actually Homosexual

Share an update, post a greeting, thread a meme or roleplay: Anything offtopic in other forums are ontopic here so post it here!

Are you-

Straight
39%
Homosexual
13%
Bisexual
48%

Total votes : 46

Postby Marshtomp » Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:21 am

I don't mean to get personal or call anyone out. Hell you don't even have to comment. Just Vote.

I feel the furry community is made out to be more homosexual then it actually is.
Im not saying i hate homosexuals. They are some of the coolest people on the planet.

Also.. Total Noob but is Lesbian the Same as Homosexual?

Marshtomp

Postby Purplecat » Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:02 am

Silly Mudkip, furries all are furries are bisexual!

;)

Yes I'm aware you're an marshtomp. And yes, i'm not serious
Purplecat
Site Admin

Postby Angry_Squirrel » Wed Apr 08, 2009 3:45 am

Does my vote not count if I'm not a furry, but could be classified as one through association?

I prefer the wimmenz in my pr0n to be human, without bodies covered in hair/seventeen boobs/nine vaginas(/twelve penises), thank-you-very-much.
Angry_Squirrel

Postby Mr. Munchlax » Wed Apr 08, 2009 4:07 am

I'm straight, but I have no problem with gay people, unlike most people I know irl.

And yes, lesbian = homosexual.
Who do you think you are? Bleeding Action Man?!
Mr. Munchlax

Postby Marshtomp » Wed Apr 08, 2009 11:22 am

Marshtomp

Postby Werevixen » Wed Apr 08, 2009 8:24 pm

I'm a faaag. :P
~Retjzkai the intersex dracorat~
Werevixen

Postby Marshtomp » Wed Apr 08, 2009 8:40 pm

Marshtomp

Postby JimmyChopblock » Fri Apr 10, 2009 5:15 am