DAT DESKTOP

Share an update, post a greeting, thread a meme or roleplay: Anything offtopic in other forums are ontopic here so post it here!

Postby Ry~ » Fri Jul 16, 2010 1:29 pm

desktop.jpg
desktop.jpg (37.44 KiB) Viewed 3912 times




How simplest is yours? winner gets a cookie and a hug
User avatar
Ry~
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 9:32 pm

Postby Anthrax » Sat Jul 17, 2010 5:56 pm

Simplicity?

Never to be found on my PC.

Image
User avatar
Anthrax
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 7:44 pm

Postby Caps » Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:48 pm

http://i26.tinypic.com/160udj9.jpg


dealing with a professional here...
Image
User avatar
Caps
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 6:51 pm

Postby Tails » Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:21 am

http://yfrog.com/ncdesktopcp

Simple? :V

*bonus points for those who can guess which one of those educated gentlemen is me
Image
Image
Tails
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 1:51 am
Location: Walkersville, MD

Postby Sarki » Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:32 am

Image

=3
Image
User avatar
Sarki
 
Posts: 281
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 7:37 pm

Postby skunkfox » Mon Jul 19, 2010 5:51 am

mine so cluttered it's... uh ya. I'll post it tuesday to blow your mind.
"Peanutty DOOM!" SkunkFox...

Please note I am not sane for sanity is borng...
Plus I'm wearing Python's hide as a belt! >:3
User avatar
skunkfox
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 4:46 am
Location: Texas

Postby Zareth » Mon Jul 19, 2010 7:23 pm

Pfft, you want cluttered? Here you go >:C


http://yfrog.com/mydesktopholyshitj
User avatar
Zareth
 
Posts: 202
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 4:16 pm
Location: Canada

Postby SilverWolf » Mon Jul 19, 2010 9:46 pm

Mine's slightly cluttered because I like messing about with modding Company of Heroes, I really should clean it up...
Image
User avatar
SilverWolf
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:49 pm
Location: Portugal

Postby RoboCop » Tue Jul 20, 2010 10:43 pm

Well my desktop has those topless babes in the woods with the leave hiding there private parts. Shame I cannot show you that since it's NSFW.
Image
Image
Image
[APG] Franchise Holder - UK-TF Admin
User avatar
RoboCop
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:06 pm
Location: Dundee, Scotland

Postby Mr. Munchlax » Wed Jul 28, 2010 4:35 am

In celebration of Ultimate Chimera Hunt for Gmod getting released I decided to change my desktop background :3

http://i544.photobucket.com/albums/hh32 ... ktop-1.png

Yeah, I have lots of icons, deal with it.
Who do you think you are? Bleeding Action Man?!
User avatar
Mr. Munchlax
 
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 2:02 am
Location: Texas

Next

Return to Pound Chatter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron