Map Testing/Suggestions

Discuss TF2! Or don't. Whatever takes your fancy.

Postby FerretParade » Thu Jul 01, 2010 12:48 am

Sekh765 wrote:That is awesome, provide me with a link NAO!


Believe this is it

http://forums.tf2maps.net/showthread.php?t=13099
AKA RubberWeasel
User avatar
FerretParade
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 7:11 am

Postby Fox Vert » Thu Jul 01, 2010 12:52 am

I think CP_Cowpath is a fun map that would be ideal for TFP, even if not on servers 1, 2 or 4.
http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/57181
Now with added Brain Slug
http://www.youtube.com/user/MrFoxVert
User avatar
Fox Vert
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 3:08 am

Postby Jinx » Tue Jul 13, 2010 10:53 pm

User avatar
Jinx
 
Posts: 985
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:05 pm
Location: Engine room

Postby BaronVonFail » Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:47 am

here is a another map suggest http://www.facepunch.com/showthread.php?t=982885 it looks bloody nice.
User avatar
BaronVonFail
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:07 pm

Postby Pikacha » Tue Oct 12, 2010 10:46 pm

I know I dont post much but this one we GOTTA put on the servers!! :D

It's the Minecraft map!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzGa5Fhe ... r_embedded
<3 Enjoy everything. <3
User avatar
Pikacha
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2009 9:32 pm

Postby Oktoberwolf » Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:14 am

Pikacha wrote:I know I dont post much but this one we GOTTA put on the servers!! :D

It's the Minecraft map!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzGa5Fhe ... r_embedded


I don't know the other servers,but it is already on TFP #9
Image
User avatar
Oktoberwolf
 
Posts: 332
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 7:01 am

Postby Zenny0004 » Mon Nov 08, 2010 2:05 pm

cp_titan_rc1 is now available for download!

Intro Video
TF2Maps - cp_titan
FPSBANANA - cp_titan

Zenny0004 wrote:
Jinx wrote:cp_titan another map by one of our community members :3


I'd be honored to have the furry pound test out my map!

I thought I'd go ahead and post some links here for those of you that want to follow my map as it goes through its versions toward the final one. Any feedback and suggestions are welcome!

Steam Forums - cp_titan
TF2Maps - cp_titan
User avatar
Zenny0004
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 1:21 am
Location: Louisville, KY

Postby Swiftmind » Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:03 am

Ah I did not notice this thread. I suggest, cp_silo-c_b4a!

Click here to see map thread
Image
Swiftmind
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:03 am

Postby DrJones » Wed Nov 10, 2010 10:01 am

Sekh765 wrote:That is awesome, provide me with a link NAO!


This map is already in use on #9.

And while a fun map, it is a sniperfest. But then, spies have a great time too due to this. :)
-Jonesy
Steam: DrJones
Live: Bloobunni
FA and LJ: jonesybunny
Image
User avatar
DrJones
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 9:33 pm

Postby itsfurry » Tue Nov 23, 2010 9:44 am

I can make a map for tfp, if you want. Havent made any in a while tho.

I can make it furry themed if you like.
itsfurry
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:04 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Team Fortress 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron