[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
The Furry Pound forums • View topic - A recent server trend

A recent server trend

Discuss TF2! Or don't. Whatever takes your fancy.

Postby Dusty » Sun Oct 19, 2008 11:00 pm

Stacking. Its happening on the server as I type this message. And I feel its growing way out of control. The reason I started playing on this server is because it was much more lax then the cc2iscool network. Alltalk was on, HlSS was allowed in moderation, and the players were generally friendly and welcoming. However with the recent disabling of alltalk when players are on has changed this drastically. No longer can you play your friends and talk to them too. This has led to stacking of the teams. Join a game and look at the spectator bar list and there are most likely at least 2 regulars trying to get on the same team simply waiting on someone else to click random or join the team that is one down.