[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
The Furry Pound forums • View topic - Work...

Work...

Think something's terrific? Think something sucks? Rant and rave here. This is a definite "Keep it civil" area, folks. We will be enforcing common courtesy.

Postby skunkfox » Thu Jun 17, 2010 6:39 am

Ok for you folks those that know what I do for a living, I'd thought I'd share why I'm wanting to move to the industrial side of the business next year with qoutes from the radio and from the camera's throughout the sites I monitor: (If in * * means I'm filling in some blanks)

"Sir.. the *emergency shutdown* panels smoking..." (2009: Honestly I don't want to know how that happened...)

"Turn on the backup water pumps we lost steam!"
"There's no fuel in the damn pumps!" (2009: Their still investigating that incident...)

"F'ing government idiots!" (2010: This happened when a pair of government inspectors drove off the site in a heavily contaminated vehicle)

"Guys my *Gieger* counter's spiking out here..." (2009: Nobody is sure what the heck he was reading in the middle of the parkinglot..)

"Why does everything they make here taste like ash?" (2009: He's in a mental hospital now for a pyschoatic break... he ya.. wow)

"HOLY FUCK MAN YOUR HAIRS FALLING OUT!!" (2010: This is from a few months back...*It was a epil-stop in hairspray prank gone horribly right*)

"Aw hell I'm seeing ghosts again.." (2009-current: I honestly still haven't any clue what the hell was walking in front of the cameras three fricking times!!!)

"Where'd the birds go?" (2009: You seriously don't want to know...*If you ask me.. you will be over a trashcan for a good long while*)

"I think I just shitted my pants..." (2010: Plant manager a few months back...)

"Thank god for the gulf!" (2010: Same plant manager in april...)