Server Admins

Members who are server admins of a server This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminPurplecat 2064
Sweden, Höganäs
Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:49 pm
Jinx 985
Engine room
Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:05 pm
Group members      
Site AdminNikkyVix 1296
Behind a doorway. Setting traps.
Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:14 pm
Huzzah!Arcalane 846
UK
Fri Aug 08, 2008 3:30 am
Taross 145
On top of point, eating sandvich.
Fri Aug 08, 2008 8:35 pm
DrJones 308 Fri Aug 08, 2008 9:33 pm
Helios 526
Space Station 5
Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:41 pm
Dark Lucario 126   Sat Aug 09, 2008 12:57 am
Kellervo 104   Sun Aug 10, 2008 4:02 am
Endeavour3d 140   Sun Aug 10, 2008 7:29 am
caigan 97   Mon Aug 11, 2008 1:46 am
Pathia 340
Bothell WA
Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:54 am
Atchhoat 57   Wed Aug 20, 2008 7:25 pm
Pythonthesnake 18   Thu Oct 09, 2008 4:37 am
Nynnja 122
Alabama
Mon Jan 05, 2009 6:16 am
Dark_Kilauea 114   Sat Feb 07, 2009 3:42 am
RollingEye 285
Over in USA
Thu Feb 12, 2009 3:32 am
Sekh765 1520
Great State of Texas
Sun Mar 01, 2009 7:21 am
Sarki 281   Sat Mar 07, 2009 7:37 pm
Akita 13
USA,FL
Tue Jun 02, 2009 11:57 pm
Austin 124   Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:02 am
SumigakiFox 72   Wed Jun 24, 2009 3:29 am
RetroArmadillo 21   Mon Jun 29, 2009 4:06 am
Lost 71
38° 43' 54" N by 82° 59' 52" W
Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:34 pm
MaskedJackal 274
michigan
Sun Aug 30, 2009 1:32 am

cron