Global moderators

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
Austin 124   Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:02 am
Draganta 0 Mon May 31, 2010 4:10 am
DrJones 308 Fri Aug 08, 2008 9:33 pm
Biofreak 32   Fri Oct 09, 2009 10:27 pm
caigan 97   Mon Aug 11, 2008 1:46 am
Kellervo 104   Sun Aug 10, 2008 4:02 am
Pythonthesnake 18   Thu Oct 09, 2008 4:37 am
Sparra 68   Fri Aug 20, 2010 9:46 pm
Endeavour3d 140   Sun Aug 10, 2008 7:29 am
Codelizard 46   Wed Sep 23, 2009 7:18 pm
RetroArmadillo 21   Mon Jun 29, 2009 4:06 am
SumigakiFox 72   Wed Jun 24, 2009 3:29 am
Atchhoat 57   Wed Aug 20, 2008 7:25 pm
Dark_Kilauea 114   Sat Feb 07, 2009 3:42 am
Sarki 281   Sat Mar 07, 2009 7:37 pm
Thellos 24 Fri May 28, 2010 1:02 pm
Lost 71
38° 43' 54" N by 82° 59' 52" W
Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:34 pm
Nynnja 122
Alabama
Mon Jan 05, 2009 6:16 am
Site AdminNikkyVix 1296
Behind a doorway. Setting traps.
Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:14 pm
Pathia 340
Bothell WA
Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:54 am
Jinx 985
Engine room
Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:05 pm
Sekh765 1520
Great State of Texas
Sun Mar 01, 2009 7:21 am
JousterL 129
Kentucky
Tue Jul 06, 2010 4:19 am
Taross 145
On top of point, eating sandvich.
Fri Aug 08, 2008 8:35 pm
Helios 526
Space Station 5
Fri Aug 08, 2008 11:41 pm

cron